27
Dec, 2007

Please contact us to discuss your branded content creationlive streamingdigital media production and social media consultancy requirements.

Inner Ear

For all Inner Ear business, please contact development manager Julie Twaddelljulie@innerear.co.uk. For big ideas and creative projects, get in touch with director Dougal Permandougal@innerear.co.uk.

Production management is taken care of by Matthew Sweeney: matthew@innerear.co.uk. Benny Robb looks after communications and our communities: benny@innerear.co.uk. Music supervision is lead by Amanda Mitchell: amanda@innerear.co.uk. Post production is managed by Andy Brown: andy.b@innerear.co.uk. Social media consultancy by Anny Deery: anny@innerear.co.uk.

Telephone: +44 (0)141 226 8808
Post: 16 Argyle Court, 1103 Argyle Street, Glasgow, G3 8ND

Radio Magnetic

For Radio Magnetic related questions, including submitting music and contributing shows, contact Matthew Sweeneymatthew.s@radiomagnetic.com, for blog and feature content, get in touch with Chris Cunningham: chris@radiomagnetic.com.

Full contact details for DJs, presenters and contributors can be found on the Radio Magnetic website.